Final Training Session and Matchday Squad

Real Oviedo will face RCD Espanyol at 20:30 this Friday

El Requexón today played host to the final training session ahead of this Friday's fixture against RCD Espanyol. Tomorrow's match will kick off at 20:30 at the Carlos Tartiere.
After completing the final training session of the week, Luis Carrión announced the following 20-man squad: Braat, Leo Román, David Costas, Luismi, Jimmy, Borja Bastón, Camarasa, Colombatto, Alemao, Luengo, Seoane, Sebas Moyano, Masca, Pomares, Abel Bretones, Lucas Ahijado, Sesé, Álex Cardero, Jaime Vázquez and Dieguito.
The Asturians will spend the pre-match period at Hotel Silken Monumental Naranco. The match will be refereed by Andalusian official Alejandro Quintero González.